SEEN In the Line Lyrics


The women of the Bible have stories worth telling. These people were more than just names on a page. They were living, breathing human beings like you and me.

SEEN tells these important, relevant stories through original music. This digital download of the lyrics to the full-length album SEEN: In the Line helps to promote a richer experience, allowing you to read the words and sing along as you listen to these incredible stories. In this digital lyric packet you will get access to all of the lyrics to:

  1. Eve (feat. Kristen Brewer)
  2. Noah's Wife (feat. Mariah Keener)
  3. Sarah (feat. Jaclyn Susa Harnish)
  4. Rebekah (feat. Kristen Brewer)
  5. Leah (feat. Jaclyn Susa Harnish)
  6. Tamar (feat. Mariah Keener)
  7. Rahab (feat. Jaclyn Susa Harnish)
  8. Ruth & Naomi (feat. Natalie Moyer & Kristen Brewer)
  9. Bathsheba (feat. Mariah Keener)
  10. Elizabeth & Mary (feat. Jaclyn Susa Harnish & Kristen Brewer)
  11. I Am Seen (feat. Kristen Brewer)

This is a PDF version of the album that you can download and requires a PDF reader or browser to view.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

We Would Love to Be a Part of Your Next Event!

Just fill out the information and let us know how we can connect with you!

Thanks for reaching out to us! We look forward to connecting with you shortly! - Kristen

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop